Skip to main content

Connect & Pray With Us

We offer you five (5) opportunities daily to ask for prayer, to pray with others, to join together with other Christians around North America via video conferencing in prayer for our world.

If for any reason, you are unable to join us at these times, please email us at: cfopray@CFONorthAmerica.org.  Our volunteers will respond promptly. 

DAILY PRAYER TIMES
Join us virtually at https://zoom.us/j/5683388138 
or call: 1-646-876-9923, meeting id: 5683388138 

 

Monday through Friday:

 9:00 am EDT (8 am CDT, 7 am MDT, 6 am PDT)

12:00 pm EDT (11 am CDT, 10 am MDT, 9 am PDT)

 3:00 pm EDT (2 pm CDT, 1 pm MDT, 12 pm PDT)

 9:00 pm EDT (8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT)

12:00 am EDT (11 pm CDT, 10 pm MDT, 9 pm PDT)

 

Saturday & Sunday:

9:00 pm in all time zones

CFO Daylight

Our podcast offers a time of focused listening and silence. Join us each weekday to let God's Holy Spirit guide your heart to a place of rest and restoration.

CFO on Facebook

News, videos and community. Join us!

CFO on YouTube

See the latest videos, Joy Stories and Annual Talks.

CFO@Home

Want to find ways to integrate CFO into your daily routine? Need some ideas, a starting place, or some encouragement? Practice CFO by yourself or with a small group of your friends. 



Contact Us

Got a question that you can't find the answer to? Get in contact with the Association Office!

  • Send us an email
    You can send us an email through the site contact form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
     
  • Give us a call
    You can give us a call at the administrative office at (607) 535-4415 during office hours 8:30 AM–4:30 PM EST, Monday–Friday.
  • Financial & Administrative Office
    3690 Merwin 10 Mile Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45245

Please note that events happen at non-affiliate locations unrelated to the ACFO Office. If you need to get reach someone who is at an event, please contact the conference center or camp ground hosting the event.



Other Services

United Prayer Tower

Need prayer? Want to pray with others?  Connect with CFO prayer warriors around the world.

BB&P

If you are a CFOer and need a place to stay or have an available home, contact David Dobra at Bed-Breakfast-Prayer. "Cheerfully share your home with those who need a meal or a place to stay"  1 Peter 4:9

Back to Top