Skip to main content

Event Over

This event ended 1 day 6 hours ago.

What

Arizona CFO invites YOU and your friends to a 2+ hours "Spring Virtual Fling"

Experience a life-changing afternoon using the Camps Farthest Out daily program.
What is the Daily Program? A unique approach to enter into the presence of God.
A time for breathing in and breathing out.
  • Meditation - Naomi Colbert
  • Communion - Jeff Symonds
  • Worship - Emily Robertson
  • Talk - Mary Martha Purvis
  • Devotion in Motion - Valerie Lomax
  • Creatives - Ceri Jones
  • Prayer Groups
  • World Prayer Broadcast - Joy Peyton
Sunday, 4/18/2021 2:00pm AZ & Pacific DST
                                3:00pm Mountain DST
                                4:00pm Central DST
                                5:00pm Eastern DST

Please register to receive the Zoom Link

When

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Where

Zoom Meeting Mesa , AZ
United States
Arizona US

Cost

The total cost for the event is Registration + Room & Board.

Registration

Cost Details

There is no registration fee for this event.     

Leaders

Leader picture
Devotion in Motion

Contact

Have questions or concerns about this event? Let us know!
Chair: Bess Woodworth
email: besswoodworth@gmail.com 
Registrar: Kathy Axton
email: kathleenaxton@gmail.com

Forms and Files

Back to Top