Skip to main content

Cost

The total cost for the event is Registration + Room & Board.

Registration

Room & Board

Housing Option
Carole Grassl – Monday's at 5:00 pm PT, 7:00 pm CT
Randi Smith – Tuesday's at 5:00 pm PT, 7:00 pm CT
Wade Peppard – Tuesday's at 7:00 pm PT, 9:00 pm CT

Cost Details

At this time there is no required registration fee, donations are accepted. 

As this is a virtual event, there is no room and board charge.

Contact

staff@cfonorthamerica.org


Payment

If you would like to pay online via PayPal (either with a PayPal account or with a credit card) fill out the form below and click "Submit" to continue. Please note a processing fee of 2.5% for online payments will be added to your total. You may also pay by mailing a check to the contact listed above. Please make checks out to: ENGAGE CFO.
Enter the amount you would like to pay for this event (US dollars only).
$ USD
Please enter the full name(s) of the attendees this payment is for. Ex. (John and Jane Doe, Glenn Clark, etc.) If you need to specify additional details please email the event registrar.
Back to Top