Skip to main content

Cost

The total cost for the event is Registration + Room & Board.

Registration

Age GroupRegistration Rate
Tuesday 5:00pm PT; 6:00pm MT; 7:00pm CT; 8:00pm ET
$75.00

Cost Details

Registration Fee is $75 After submitting registration, select "click here to pay online" and follow the prompts to complete payment. Registration and payment must be completed to enroll in this course.

As this is a virtual event, there is no room and board charge.

Contact

EMAIL: engage@cfonorthamerica.org


Payment

If you would like to pay online via PayPal (either with a PayPal account or with a credit card) fill out the form below and click "Submit" to continue. Please note a processing fee of 2.5% for online payments will be added to your total. You may also pay by mailing a check to the contact listed above. Please make checks out to: ENGAGE CFO.
Enter the amount you would like to pay for this event (US dollars only).
$ USD
Please enter the full name(s) of the attendees this payment is for. Ex. (John and Jane Doe, Glenn Clark, etc.) If you need to specify additional details please email the event registrar.
Back to Top